31
Jul
13

A Brief Intermission While I Freak Out

So normally Wednesday is one of the days I power out multiple posts for this here fine blog which you are reading.

Thanks for doing so, by the way.

Ahywho, today is NOT a Wednesday like that.

No today is a “I am totally freaking out because I have too much work to do and football practice and gymnastics and dog walking and and and and and EARTH SHATTERING KABOOM.”

I’m trying to avoid the Earth Shattering Kaboom part.

So anyway, I will not be posting much here today, though I hope to catch up tomorrow and Friday.

I’m just swamped with paid work (which is a good thing) and one more thing might actually snap what little hold on reality I have.

I’ll be back tomorrow(ish).

Thanks for bearing with me.

This freakout has been sponsored by Not Having a TARDIS or Enough Beer and Meds.

 

2 Responses to “A Brief Intermission While I Freak Out”


  1. 1 Alicia
    July 31, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I will send you a TARDIS when I find one. K?


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email for updates right to your inbox by magical email fairies named Ted and Sammy.

Join 222 other followers

What I’m Into:

Reading: Dead Beat by Jim Butcher Listening to: The Heist, Macklemore Watching: Damages

